Молодежь и наркотики (Партнерское исследования)

Фондом, в рамках проекта по развитию инфраструктуры исследований зависимого поведения Capacity Building for Lifespan Focused Substance Use Disorder Research in Ukraine, разработаны электронный опросник исследования и осуществлен перевод, адаптацию и лицензирования англоязычных клинико-диагностических инструментов, которые используются в этом исследовании.

Мониторинг распространения зависимого поведения среди молодежи г. Харькова «Молодежь и наркотики» осуществляется социологами Харьковского национального университета внутренних дел совместно с Социологической Ассоциацией Украины с 1995 года. Начиная с 2017 года, параллельно с традиционной технологией опроса лицом к лицу, используется технология Интернет-опроса. На территории Украины проводится только два регулярных мониторинговых исследования зависимого поведения среди молодежи: в возрастной группе 15-16 лет осуществляется в рамках международного проекта ESPAD, а среди молодежи 17-25 лет - в рамках Харьковского регионального проекта «Молодежь и наркотики».

Научный руководитель - заместитель заведующего научно-исследовательской лаборатории по проблемам противодействия преступности Харьковского национального университета внутренних дел, кандидат социологических наук, доцент Сердюк Алексей Александрович

Электронный опросник 2018 (платформа Qualtrics): https://umich.qualtrics.com/jfe/form/SV_eW1nkpuUSgPrdn7

Электронный опросник 2019 (платформа Lime Survey): https://survey.univd.edu.ua/index.php/875963

Презентация результатов исследования «Молодежь и наркотики 2019» в харьковском пресс-клубе: https://youtu.be/3gD1cw4_37M

Презентация результатов исследования «Молодежь и наркотики 2019» с фокусом на проблемах употребления алкоголя в харьковском пресс-клубе: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Gy3DdMjJqZI

Презентация результатов исследования «Молодежь и наркотики 2019» в программе «Отражение»: https://youtu.be/l2hDm7K05Lc

Презентация результатов исследования «Молодежь и наркотики 2018» в программе «Отражение»: https://youtu.be/3i6uJXl4LMo?list=PLE5JHvk1ndbRZ05p27rcyH2MUAcrcmuD5

Ссылка:

Сердюк А.А. Молодежь и наркотики - 2019: По результатам социологического мониторинга распространения химических и нехимических форм зависимости среди молодежи г. Харькова 1995-2019 годов: [науч. отчет] / Сердюк А. А., Базыма Б.А., Щербакова И.В. ; МВД Украины, Харьков. нац. ун-т внутр. дел. - Харьков: ХНУВД, 2020. – 72 с. https://doi.org/10.32631/dr2020

Youth and Drugs (Partner research)

As part of the Project Capacity Building for Lifespan Focused Substance Use Disorder Research in Ukraine, the Foundation developed an electronic research questionnaire and translated, adapted and licensed the English-language diagnostic tools used in this study.

Monitoring the spread of addictive behavior among young people in Kharkiv "Youth and Drugs" has been carried out by sociologists of the Kharkiv National University of Internal Affairs together with the Sociological Association of Ukraine since 1995. Since 2017, in parallel with the traditional face-to-face survey technology, Internet survey technology has been used. Only two regular monitoring studies of addictive behavior among young people are conducted in Ukraine: in the age group of 15-16 years it is carried out within the framework of the international project ESPAD, and among young people 17-25 years - within the Kharkiv regional project "Youth and Drugs".

PI (Principal investigator) - Deputy Head of the Research Laboratory for Combating Crime of Kharkiv National University of Internal Affairs, Candidate of Sociology, Associate Professor Oleksiy Oleksandrovych Serdyuk

Electronic questionnaire of 2018 (Qualtrics platform): https://umich.qualtrics.com/jfe/form/SV_eW1nkpuUSgPrdn7

Electronic questionnaire of 2019 (Lime Survey platform): https://survey.univd.edu.ua/index.php/875963

Presentation of the results of the study "Youth and Drugs 2019" in the Kharkiv press club: https://youtu.be/3gD1cw4_37M

Presentation of the results of the study "Youth and Drugs 2019" with a focus on the problems of alcohol use in the Kharkiv press club: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Gy3DdMjJqZI

Presentation of the results of the study "Youth and Drugs 2019" in the program "Reflection": https://youtu.be/l2hDm7K05Lc

Presentation of the results of the study "Youth and Drugs 2018" in the program "Reflection": https://youtu.be/3i6uJXl4LMo?list=PLE5JHvk1ndbRZ05p27rcyH2MUAcrcmuD5

Reference:

Serdyuk O.O. Youth and drugs - 2019: According to the results of sociological monitoring of the spread of chemical and non-chemical forms of dependence among young people in Kharkiv 1995-2019: [Scientific report] / Serdyuk O.O., Bazima B.O., Shcherbakova I.V.; Ministry of Internal Affairs of Ukraine, Kharkiv National University of Internal Affairs. - Kharkiv: KhNUIA, 2020. - 72 p. https://doi.org/10.32631/dr2020