НАУКА

Исследовательские проекты и разработки

Фонд осуществляет поддержку и сопровождение фундаментальных и прикладных исследований в области социальных и поведенческих наук.

Фонд обеспечивает научное сопровождение всех этапов исследовательского процесса: разработку дизайна, методологии и методики, обеспечивает проведение полевого этапа исследования, осуществляет анализ полученных данных, сопровождает процессы отчетности и публикации результатов.

Фонд осуществляет разработку и размещение инструментария социологических, психологических и клинико-эпидемиологических исследований на собственном сервере для проведения электронных опросов survey.intellectfound.org Данные исследований физически расположены на сервере Фонда.

Фондом реализуются такие международные исследовательские проекты как: Украинское Лонгитюдное Исследование - Ukrainian Longitudinal Study (ULS) и Украино-американский проект по развитию инфраструктуры исследований зависимого поведения Capacity Building for Lifespan Focused Substance Use Disorder Research in Ukraine.

Фонд осуществляет техническую и методическую поддержку исследований партнерских учреждений.

Украинское лонгитюдное исследование (ULS)

Мониторинг влияния различных факторов на здоровье Украинских детей в течение жизни с особым фокусом на рискованном поведении в отношении собственного здоровья (прежде всего факторах риска зависимого поведения).

Детальнее

Развитие инфраструктуры научных исследований зависимости в Украине

Проект объединяет ученых в области исследования зависимого поведения. Включает в себя программы стажировки и обучения в рамках научно-практических семинаров с участием специалистов в области изучения химических зависимостей из разных стран мира.

Детальнее

Молодежь и наркотики (Партнерское исследования)

Мониторинг распространения зависимого поведения среди молодежи г. Харькова осуществляется социологами Харьковского национального университета внутренних дел совместно с Социологической ассоциацией Украины с 1995 года.

Детальнее

GENAHTO (Партнерское исследование)

Гендер, алкоголь и его вред для других. Изучение вредных последствий алкоголизации проблемно пьющих лиц, а также их микросоциального окружения. Выполняется Институтом неврологии, психиатрии и наркологии АМН Украины.

Детальнее

SCIENCE

Research and development projects

The Foundation supports and supports basic and applied research in the field of social and behavioral sciences.

The Foundation provides scientific support for all stages of the research process: development of design, methodology and techniques, provides a field phase of research, analyzes the data obtained, supports the reporting and publication of results.

The Foundation develops and publishes tools for sociological, psychological and clinical-epidemiological research on its own server for conducting electronic surveys survey.intellectfound.org Research data are physically located on the Foundation's server.

The Foundation implements such international research projects as: Ukrainian Longitudinal Study (ULS) and the Ukrainian-American project on the development of infrastructure for dependent behavior research Capacity Building for Lifespan Focused Substance Use Disorder Research in Ukraine.

The Foundation provides technical and methodological support for research by partner institutions.

Ukrainian Longitudinal Study (ULS)

Monitoring the influence of various factors on the health of Ukrainian children throughout life with a special focus on risky behavior in relation to their own health (primarily risk factors for addictive behavior).

Read More

Capacity Building for Lifespan Focused Substance Use Disorder Research in Ukraine

The project brings together researchers in the field of addictive behavior research, includes internship and training programs in scientific and practical seminars with the participation of experts in the field of substance use from around the world.

Read More

Youth and Drugs (Partner research)

Sociologists of the Kharkiv National University of Internal Affairs together with the Sociological Association of Ukraine have been monitoring the spread of addictive behavior among young people in Kharkiv since 1995.

Read More

GENAHTO (Partner Research)

Gender, Alcohol and its Pity for Others. Study of the harmful effects of alcoholism of problem drinkers, as well as their microsocial environment. Performed by the Institute of Neurology, Psychiatry and Addiction of the National Academy of Medical Sciences of Ukraine.

Read More